Our Team

Devon Livingstone, MD

Chief Medical Officer
devon@aletheamedical.com

Steven Pilz

Chief Executive Officer
steven@aletheamedical.com

Heiko Peters

Chief Technical Officer
heiko@aletheamedical.com

Rob Bevis

Director of Business Development- BC
rob@aletheamedical.com

James Graham-Hu

Software Developer
james@aletheamedical.com

Alana Skocdopole

Sales & Marketing Manager
alana@aletheamedical.com

Tim Cruz

Data Scientist
timcruz@aletheamedical.com

Patrick Gharib

Software Developer
patrick@aletheamedical.com

TJ Buckley

Account Manager
tj@aletheamedical.com

Kate Houg

Product Manager
kate@aletheamedical.com

Physician Consultants

Gastroenterology

Rachid Mohamed, MD FRCPC

General Surgery

Richi Gill, MD PhD FRCSC FACS

Neurology

Tyson Brust, MD, PhD, FRCPC

Cardiology

Anmol Kapoor, MD FRCPC

Otolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery

Devon Livingstone, MD MTM FRCSC

Dermatology

Alim Devani, MD FRCPC

Danya Traboulsi, MD FRCPC FAAD

Orthopaedics - Shoulder

David Sheps, MD, MSc, MBA, FRCSC

Advisors

Nathalie de Bruin, MD  - General Practitioner
Justin Chau, MD FRCSC  - Neurotologist
Evan Hu - Board Member
Rahul Arora  - Research Advisor

Partners